Career Point Gurukul - Reviews


Average Rating

5 Star Rating: Recommended

Based on 13 Reivews

4.8 13
5 Star Rating: Recommended

By Divya & Aparajita

18/04/2014

"A nice campus with a nice environment"

Through Career Point Scholarship Test for Admission and Reward, (CP STAR), we have got the opportunity to study at CP Gurukul and believe us we have not imagined such a place even in our dreams. A nice campus with a nice environment and excellent faculty team. We are getting delicious food here. Hostel rooms are being cleaned daily. The way of teaching is superb and different from traditional ways. The faculty members are very intelligent. They are very cooperative and support us by all means, we are feeling awesome here and we are enjoying our studies.

5 Star Rating: Recommended

By Mrs. Urmila, Delhi

27/03/2014

"Here the flat is better than home"

I am a lucky grandmother. I got the chance to stay here with my grandson from Delhi. He is studying in class 11th here and also preparing for IIT-JEE. We have searched many residential campuses on net but we have chosen CP-Gurukul because it provides a facility for parents to stay with their wards in the flat. In outside hostels students don’t get quality food. Here he likes the atmosphere better than at home.

5 Star Rating: Recommended

By Smarti Ranjan, Rourkela

25/03/2014

"Great Place for preparation of IIT"

My father Mr. Vyomkesh is an Engineer in Panipatra Steel Plant, SAIL. I have studied in Rourkela School upto class 12th board. Now came here for the preparation of JEE-Main. There the level of teaching is average at school. There I was not able to learn that much in 2 Years which I have learned here in just 3-4 Months. The Classroom teaching methodology is totally different in Gurukul. Here the level of teachers is very high and I am benefited by this. Here you are fully focused on your studies. I am fully confident that by studying here I will be admitted to NIT anyhow.

5 Star Rating: Recommended

By Prabhdeep Singh, Punjab

25/03/2014

"Will go after fulfilling my dream"

I like friendly environment of Gurukul, where I am enjoying all the facilities. All faculty members and staff are very supportive. They help students in each and every field. We are enjoying good quality food like at our home. Here I have come to fulfill my parent’s dream of being an engineer graduate from reputed NITwhich I think, I will make possible with the good system of Gurukul.

5 Star Rating: Recommended

By Kime Naveen, Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh

25/03/2014

"Lot of difference in level of study"

My father, Kime Kamiz is working as DCP in Police Department at Guwahati. The standard of studies there at school is not satisfactory. There is lot of difference in pattern of teaching. At First I realized that I came too far for study but then I saw that there are lot of students from my zone i.e Manipur, Meghalaya, Arunachal and Assam. I felt excited and took admission in IIT Foundation Course. Now I realized that at Gurukul my study habits have changed and I am studying 3-4 hrs extra on daily basis. I have gained lot of self confidence also.

5 Star Rating: Recommended

By Muniba, Bhatgaon - Kashmir Pre-Medical Student

25/03/2014

"Pleasant climate and atmosphere."

In Kashmir people are affected with many diseases but the doctors are not that good. They are deprived of better treatment. I want to serve the society to become a doctor. My Father Dr. Ali Mohammad is a Veterinary Doctor. I have not taken too much of time to adjust with the climate and atmosphere. Here the pattern of teaching is the BEST.

5 Star Rating: Recommended

By Prabhat kumar, Ranchi Jharkhand

20/03/2014

"A nice campus with a nice environment"

Career Point Gurukul is a name which is enough for a student to fulfill his dreams. Here each and every activity is scheduled for student, the environment is superb. They have fixed time for lunch, games and all other activities. The campus is very neat and clean, peaceful and very beautiful. A student can concentrate on his study without any kind of worries. Here a student feels like he is in his own home. The faculty team is awesome in Gurukul. The faculty members treat every student as their own children. They give their full support as well time to a student who is in need so that the student won’t get depressed during studies and do well.

5 Star Rating: Recommended

By Arpit Agarwal

13/10/2014

"best facilities in Kota"

I am Arpit Agarwal, IIT-JEE 2012, AIR-1. I started my preparation for IIT-JEE after class X and like any other JEE aspirant, I was confused a lot. I wanted to come to kota as this was the best place to prepare for IIT-JEE but my health conditions did not permit me to do so. I consulted my uncle who assured me that he will avail the best facilities in Career Point Gurukul Kota for me. Career Point Gurukul extended all kinds of help. Thank you so much Career Point. I also thanks SM Sir in Career Point for his kind support whenever needed.

5 Star Rating: Recommended

By Sunil Kumar

19/09/2014

"Best Academic System, Faculty Team and Study Material"

I am very thankful to Career Point Gurukul for my great achievement in RPMT 2012. I Secure 8th Rank (Gen. Category) in RPMT 2012. the atmosphere of Career Point is very favorable for this result. the Academic System, Faculty Team and Study Material all played a very vital role in my success. Time to Time motivational Seminars helped a lot to boost confidence. Career Point Gurukul is really a very good institute.

5 Star Rating: Recommended

By Harmeet Singh Bawa

19/04/2013

"Hygenic Food & ultimate sports facility"

I am the player of footbal and career point gurukul provide me best facility to continue my practices by football coach, huge play ground during my pre medical preparation. Thnks to cp gurukul.

5 Star Rating: Recommended

By Devika Patel

02/04/2013

"Full academic support"

Full academic support even outside the classes through regular Problem Solving Counters, Knowledge Lab, Individual Counselling & Seminars etc.

5 Star Rating: Recommended

By Tina

25/03/2013

"world class infrastructure"

20 acres of Residential campus in Kota having all facilities like Coaching, School, Mess, Guest House, Play Grounds and all other facilities with in campus boundary. I miss my those day and friends also. Love cp gurukul !

5 Star Rating: Recommended

By Praveen singuru

13/10/2012

"Positively dealt with my question and solved it nicely!"

Perfect space for a student to study subject in peaceful ambience under supervision. cp gurukul

Source:Career Point Gurukul review | CP Gurukul review